WHEN! WHEN!! WHEN!!!

By: Official_BabaLandlord

When will our tears quench our innermost fire πŸ”₯?

When will life give us what we desire?

When will our kids be born with a silver spoon πŸ₯„?

When will I have it all on a platter of GoLd?

When will I have answers to my rhetorical questions?

My Guardian said, dear son, study hard, crave for it, come out with good grades, only then shall you become great in life.

However, I have seen and I have heard how millions of graduates roam the street of Lagos with their three piece suite, all in the name of getting a good job.

When are we going to stop sweating under the scorching sun β˜€, checking from one office to the other all in the name of job placement.

Millions of my people are released to the labour market. We journeyed to the labour world without a compass.

Sometimes, they slammed the door before our eyes πŸ‘€, often times, they short-pay us, the money doesn’t commiserate with our qualification but what choice do we have when hunger comes knocking.. πŸ’₯

When will all these stop?

When when when.

Dear Corpers. Who will unravel this mysterious plague that has befallen us.

WHEN will all these stop πŸ›‘?

Leave a comment